Track Listing

1. Monday Morning
2. At 24
3. Maybe It’s Just Not Good Enough
4. Baby Make A Grab
5. I Will Give You Everything
6. Leslie
7. We Don’t Talk Much Anymore
8. I’ll Be Home
9. Too Bad You Say It’s Over 2:24 No
10. Some Say
11. What Can I Say
12. No One Could

Produced by Skydiggers and Andrew Scarth
Recorded and mixed by Andrew Scarth
Assisted by Marty Ogden
Digitally recorded and mixed at Phase One Studios, Toronto, ON from October 20 to November 8, 1989

Skydiggers are: Peter Cash (vocals and guitar), Josh Finlayson (guitar and vocals), Ronny Von Johnny (bass), Andy Maize (vocals), Wayne Stokes (drums and vocals).

Additional Diggers: Lewis Melville (pedal steel), Tom Melville (piano on ’at 24’), Jim Ediger (fiddle on ’Baby Make A Grab’).